Rolette County Public Health District
Open Weekdays 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 Phone: (701) 477-5646
Fax: (701) 477-9578
HomePrograms & ServicesEnviornmental Health/PermitsResources
Contact UsAbout UsCoronavirus 

Serving Rolette County Since 2001
Rolette County Public Health District
114 3rd St NE
PO Box 726
Rolla, ND 58367-0726 
Phone: (701) 477-5646 
Fax: (701) 477-9578  
Contact Us
Contacts

Barbara Frydenlund, RN, Administrator, DON
E-mail: bfrydenlund@nd.gov

Renae Henderson, RN, Nurse Manager
E-mail: rahenderson@nd.gov

Sara Hendrickson, RN, Health Tracks Coordinator
Email: shendrickson@nd.gov

Tara Berg, Regional Health Tracks Coordinator
Email: taberg@nd.gov

Jodi Hajicek, Opioid & Alcohol Abuse Prevention Coordinator
Email: johajicek@nd.gov

Jeanna Strong, LRD, WIC Director
Email: jstrong@nd.gov

Sydney St Germaine-Counts, RN, Health Equity Coordinator
Email: sstgermaine@nd.gov

Sarah Senger, Tobacco Prevention Program Coordinator 
Email: sarahsenger@nd.gov

Jennifer Tandeski, LPN, Staff Nurse
Email: jtandeski@nd.gov

Brianna Jeanotte, RN, School Nurse 
Email: bjeanotte@nd.gov

Cheryl Bonn, Administrative Assistant
Email: cabonn@nd.gov

Ember Disrud, Billing Clerk/Receptionist
Email: edisrud@nd.gov