Rolette County Public Health District
Open Weekdays 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 Phone: (701) 477-5646
Fax: (701) 477-9578
HomePrograms & ServicesEnviornmental Health/PermitsResources
Contact UsAbout Us

Serving Rolette County Since 2001
Rolette County Public Health District
211 1st Ave NE
PO Box 726
Rolla, ND 58367-0726 
Phone: (701) 477-5646 
Fax: (701) 477-9578  
Contact Us
Contacts

Barbara Frydenlund, RN, Administrator, DON
E-mail: bfrydenlund@nd.gov

Renae Henderson, RN Community Health
E-mail: rahenderson@nd.gov

Judy Martinson, LPN, Tobacco Prevention Coordinator 
E-mail: jumartinson@nd.gov

Sara Hendrickson, Health Tracks Coordinator
Email: shendrickson@nd.gov

Tara Berg, Regional Health Tracks Coordinator
Email: taberg@nd.gov

Janelle Carnahan, Business Manager
Email: jcarnahan@nd.gov

Jodi Hajicek, Alcohol Prevention Coordinator
Email: jhajicek@nd.gov